My Killer Romance Epilogue Impressions and Review – Spoiler Free

For Independence Day, Voltage Entertainment USA discounted all the routes for their more recent titles. Expect a lot of shorter recommendations as I work through the spin-offs. I’ll begin with my impressions of the My Killer Romance epilogues.  If you’re looking for a review of the main routes, here you go.

Kieran: meh. It’s okay, but it seems like a missed opportunity.  The whole plot is Kieran’s meeting the MC’s family, but we don’t learn anything that isn’t in Blake’s main route. (Yes, I finally tried Blake’s route.  Review incoming.)

Nathaniel: not recommended. I didn’t believe the interactions, and the main issue wasn’t an issue.  The wandering flock of penguins interacting with small children also threw me.

Raphael: recommended, but…my eyes, my poor innocent eyes, go put a shirt on, dude! Once I covered the screen to block the sprites (yes, it really is that bad) and just read the text, I enjoyed the route. It sets up a new plot, the couple’s interactions are cute, and Nathaniel, Leo, and Xavier are jerks without being mua-ha-ha villains.

Xavier: recommended. The set up for a new plot did not intrigue me as much as Raphael’s, but Xavier’s personality and interactions stay true to his main route’s character.

Voltage Entertainment USA’s My Killer Romance is available on iOS and Android.

2 thoughts on “My Killer Romance Epilogue Impressions and Review – Spoiler Free

  1. Pingback: My Killer Romance Impressions and Review – Spoiler Free | myladylydia
  2. Pingback: My Killer Romance Kieran Sequels Impressions and Review – Spoiler Free | myladylydia

Leave a comment