Taking Inventory and Inviting Requests

What I learned after the illness blur and the Voltage sale:

  1. Never let me on the app store while I’m on good pain killers.
  2. It’s a blessing I’m usually so frugal. Once I came out of the medicine haze and tallied everything up I had enough mad money to cover it.
  3. Still. Yikes.

Anyway, if you have an impressions or review request from the following list, let me know.

  • Be My Princess 2: Ivan Main
  • Be My Princess 2: Ivan Sequel
  • Be My Princess 2: Ivan’s POV
  • Be My Princess 2: Max Main
  • Be My Princess 2: Max Sequel
  • Be My Princess 2: Oliver Main
  • Be My Princess 2: Oliver’s POV

  • Dreamy Days in West Tokyo: School Festival Romance Part 1 & 2
  • Dreamy Days in West Tokyo: Time Capsule
  • Dreamy Days in West Tokyo: Summer Camp Love
  • Dreamy Days in West Tokyo: Let’s Make a Toast
  • Dreamy Days in West Tokyo: Sports Day Kiss
  • Dreamy Days in West Tokyo: Black Ship Halloween
  • Dreamy Days in West Tokyo: Steamy Days in Hot Springs
  • Dreamy Days in West Tokyo: Sweeter than Chocolate
  • Dreamy Days in West Tokyo: A Gift from the Heart
  • Dreamy Days in West Tokyo: A Ski Trip to Remember

  • Finally, in Love Again: Sosuke Main Story
  • Finally, in Love Again: Yoh Main Story
  • Finally, in Love Again: Kazuki Epilogue
  • Finally, in Love Again: Kazuki’s Sequel
  • Finally, in Love Again: His PoV: Aki
  • Finally, in Love Again: His PoV: Momoi
  • Finally, in Love Again: His PoV: Sosuke
  • Finally, in Love Again: His PoV: Yoh

  • First Love Diaries: Mitsure Sanada
  • First Love Diaries: Mitsure Sanada – Senior Year
  • First Love Diaries: Sota Yamamoto Main

  • In Your Arms Tonight: His POV Genji
  • In Your Arms Tonight: His POV Shohei
  • In Your Arms Tonight: Ginnosuke Epilogue
  • In Your Arms Tonight: Kippei Wedding vows
  • In Your Arms Tonight: Kippei POV
  • In Your Arms Tonight: Kippei Epilogue
  • In Your Arms Tonight: Koichi Epilogue
  • In Your Arms Tonight: Kiyoto Epilogue
  • In Your Arms Tonight: Ritsu Epilogue
  • In Your Arms Tonight: For My Future Wife
  • In Your Arms Tonight: Cherry Blossoms
  • In Your Arms Tonight: Hokkaido

  • Kiss of Revenge: Junpei Another Story
  • Kiss of Revenge: Kyosuke Another Story
  • Kiss of Revenge: Soichiro Epilogue 1
  • Kiss of Revenge: Our First Winter

  • Kissed by the Baddest Bidder: Mamoru Drowning in your Kiss
  • Kissed by the Baddest Bidder: Mamoru Jealousy
  • Kissed by the Baddest Bidder: Mamoru Sequel
  • Kissed by the Baddest Bidder: Mamoru Living Together
  • Kissed by the Baddest Bidder: Soryu His POV
  • Kissed by the Baddest Bidder: Soryu His Weakness
  • Kissed by the Baddest Bidder: Soryu Living Together

  • Love Letter from Thief X: Atsumu Main Story
  • Love Letter from Thief X: Atsumu Sequel
  • Love Letter from Thief X: Atsumu The Proposal
  • Love Letter from Thief X: Atsumu License to Wed
  • Love Letter from Thief X: Kenshi The Proposal
  • Love Letter from Thief X: Kenshi License to Wed
  • Love Letter from Thief X: Taiga Main
  • Love Letter from Thief X: Taiga Sequel
  • Love Letter from Thief X: Tatsuro Main
  • Love Letter from Thief X: Tsumugu Main Story
  • Love Letter from Thief X: The Origin of the Black Foxes

  • Metro PD: Eiki Main
  • Metro PD: Eiki Sequel
  • Metro PD: Eiki Armed & Engaged
  • Metro PD: Kimura Sequel
  • Metro PD: Kirisawa Epilogue
  • Metro PD: Kirisawa Sequel
  • Metro PD: Nomura Epilogue
  • Metro PD: Monura Armed & Engaged
  • Metro PD: Tennoji Sequel
  • Metro PD: Tennoji Armed & Engaged
  • Metro PD: Night Duty Part 2
  • Metro PD: 2nd Unit Breaks the Code

  • My Sweet Bodyguard: Kurosawa Main

  • Our Two Bedroom Story: Akiyoshi The Proposal
  • Our Two Bedroom Story: Shusei The Proposal
  • Our Two Bedroom Story: Shusei Love in Manhattan
  • Our Two Bedroom Story: Shusei His POV
  • Our Two Bedroom Story: Tsumugu His POV
  • Our Two Bedroom Story: Our First Anniversary Story

  • Serendipity Next Door: Izumi POV
  • Serendipity Next Door: Jinpachi Main
  • Serendipity Next Door: Jinpachi POV
  • Serendipity Next Door: Keiichi POV
  • Serendipity Next Door: Masaomi POV

  • True Love, Sweet Lies: Nozomu Main

I also want to dive deep into Regency Love‘s Mr. Graham update, but a coding issue destroys the flow of an otherwise beautifully written game. I hope Tea for Three will soon patch it so I recommend it fully. :/

9 thoughts on “Taking Inventory and Inviting Requests

    • Jen, thank you for your kind words. No, I had not yet posted on the bugs report page because, frankly, there are several problems, and it’s going to be rather than time consuming for everyone to chase them all down. I’m happy to do it if y’all give me specific directions on how best to document and report them, but I wanted to be sure y’all have the time and money to get it fixed before I put in the effort.

      • Totally understandable! not sure if you have an e-mail address? I’ve looked around for a contact but could not find one.

        Cheers

        Jen

  1. Van, I have no insider information, but from what I’ve seen and dug up online I conjecture Voltage USA has either given up or been reabsorbed. It’s a real shame too. Some of the premises and routes are great. They just needed to be marketed and supported properly.

    Until then…I’ll keep an eye on them and recommend interesting routes from other developers. I’ve been happily shocked at how much I like Metro PD’s heroine in Nomura’s, Kimura’s, and Kirisawa’s stories.

    • Yes! I bought those under your recommendation hand she’s great! I haven’t tried all Kimura’s routes.

      I’m disappointed also if they were reabsorbed. I think the Queens’ Gambit project was what did them in. It was great but seemed to have been completely out of schedule. And out of schedule usually means out of budget too. Of course this is all speculation but when they announced they were going to use an artist outside of Voltage, I thought it really strange. It was a new engine, a big project and you bring in someone totally new. A lot of variables to control.

Leave a Reply

