In Your Arms Tonight Wedding Vows Kiyoto and Koichi Initial Impressions and Reviews – Spoiler Free

Because everyone is currently sick and grumpy and edgy at my house I will wait to write proper reviews for both Kiyoto’s and Koichi’s Wedding Vow routes.  Still, since I couldn’t find other reviews this morning, I wanted to share my initial thoughts.

Wedding Vows: Kiyoto – Recommended.  I really, really enjoyed it.  I like the characters, the main conflict was executed well, and the translation had flavor.

Wedding Vows: Koichi – Meh.  I liked how the MC’s family is portrayed.  The first third was okay, the last two thirds left me by turns annoyed and bored.  This one’s going to take a replay and long prodding to figure out exactly why it doesn’t work for me.

Voltage’s In Your Arms Tonight is available on iOS and Android.

Leave a Reply

